Press Release: Tecan to present at upcoming Investor Conferences

01/11/2021 | 08:15am
Achim von Leoprechting
 
   Männedorf, Switzerland, January 11, 2021 -- The Tecan Group (SIX 
Swiss Exchange: TECN) today announced that it will attend and present at 
the following virtual investor conferences this week: 
 
   39th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference 
 
   Date: 13 and 14 January 2021 
 
   Presentation: 14 January 2021, 2:20 pm CET (8:20 am EST) 
 
   Presenter: Dr. Achim von Leoprechting, CEO, Tecan 
 
   Webcast live under the "Investor Relations" tab of Tecan's website 
https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=kQYdjgRk-K8EIume5_ZXvD6bxlr3mdKjXOXklMYr_RIZW-dxRQa2G9YEZW31CDFz1mdcKaVEVVRLgbUqdB9CoA== 
www.tecan.com 
 
   A replay of the webcast will be available after the presentation and 
will remain available for 30 days. 
 
   Octavian Seminar 2021 
 
   Date: 14 January 2021 
 
   Participant: Dr. Achim von Leoprechting, CEO, Tecan 
 
   Not webcasted 
 
   Baader Helvea Virtual Swiss Equities Conference 
 
   Date: 15 January 2021 
 
   Presentation: 3:20 pm CET (9:20 am EST) 
 
   Presenter: Dr. Achim von Leoprechting, CEO, Tecan 
 
   Not webcasted 
 
   About Tecan 
 
   Tecan (www.tecan.com) is a leading global provider of laboratory 
instruments and solutions in biopharmaceuticals, forensics and clinical 
diagnostics. The company specializes in the development, production and 
distribution of automation solutions for laboratories in the life 
sciences sector. Its clients include pharmaceutical and biotechnology 
companies, university research departments, forensic and diagnostic 
laboratories. As an original equipment manufacturer (OEM), Tecan is also 
a leader in developing and manufacturing OEM instruments and components 
that are then distributed by partner companies. Founded in Switzerland 
in 1980, the company has manufacturing, research and development sites 
in both Europe and North America and maintains a sales and service 
network in 52 countries. In 2019, Tecan generated sales of CHF 637 
million (USD 643 million; EUR 574 million). Registered shares of Tecan 
Group are traded on the SIX Swiss Exchange (TECN; ISIN CH0012100191). 
 
 
 
   For further information: 
 
   Tecan Group 
 
   Martin Braendle 
 
   Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications & IR 
 
   Tel. +41 (0) 44 922 84 30 
 
   Fax +41 (0) 44 922 88 89 
 
   investor@tecan.com 
 
   www.tecan.com 
 
   Attachment 
 
 
   -- Press Release 
      https://ml-eu.globenewswire.com/Resource/Download/7b28448c-abc1-4ce9-846e-06d9232cb2c3 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

January 11, 2021 08:15 ET (13:15 GMT)

Copier lien
Latest news about Achim von Leoprechting
6d ago