VEDANTA LIMITED

VEDL
End-of-day quote. End-of-day quote  - 01/19
174INR +3.14%

Vedanta : Intimation of Investor Meet

11/24/2020 | 04:05am

VEDL/Sec./SE/20-21/142

November 24, 2020

BSE Limited

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers

"Exchange Plaza"

Dalal Street, Fort

Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),

Mumbai - 400 001

Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Code: 500295

Scrip Code: VEDL

Dear Sir(s),

Sub: Compliance under the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (Listing Regulations, 2015)

In terms of Regulation 30(6) of the Listing Regulations, 2015, please find below the Schedule of Analyst / Institutional Investor Meet:

Date

Event

Type of Meeting

Venue

24th

November

2020

Meeting with HDFC

One-on-one

Through

Video

(12.15pm GMT / 5.45pm IST)

AMC

Meeting

Conferencing

25th November 2020

Meeting with ICICI

One-on-one

Through

Video

(1pm GMT / 6.30pm IST)

Pru. AMC

Meeting

Conferencing

Please note above schedule may undergo changes.

This is to further inform that the copy of latest presentation will be made available on the website of the company www.vedantalimited.com.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

For Vedanta Limited

Prerna Halwasiya

Digitally signed by Prerna Halwasiya

Date: 2020.11.24 12:27:35 +05'30'

Prerna Halwasiya

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

This is an excerpt of the original content. To continue reading it, access the original document here.

Disclaimer

Vedanta Limited published this content on 23 November 2020 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Public, unedited and unaltered, on 24 November 2020 09:04:02 UTC

© Publicnow 2021
Copier lien
All news about VEDANTA LIMITED
15h ago
19h ago
2d ago
2d ago
2d ago