PHOSAGRO

PHOR
End-of-day quote. End-of-day quote  - 09/30
2864RUB -0.07%

PhosAgro : 1Q 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

05/12/2020 | 05:15am

OJSC PhosAgro (PHOR)
PhosAgro 1Q 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

12-May-2020 / 12:09 MSK
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


For Immediate Release

12 May 2020

 

 

 

PhosAgro 1Q 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

 

On 14 May 2020 PhosAgro will publish its consolidated IFRS financial statements for the three months ended 31 March 2020. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 16:00 London time (18:00 Moscow; 11:00 New York).

 

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:

English: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200514/en  

Russian: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20200514/ru

  
Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll  +7 495 705 9270
Russian Federation Toll-Free  8 108 002 100% 5011
United Kingdom Toll   +44 (0)330 336 9401
United Kingdom Toll-Free  0800 279 4827
United States Toll-Free  +1 929-477-0443
United States Toll   800-776-0420

Conference ID numbers:

English conference ID: 883721#
Russian conference ID: 845830#

For further information please contact: 

PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2183
ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 232 9689

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859

Dmitriy Zhadan
zhadan@em-comms.com
+7 916 770 89 09



ISIN: US71922G2093
Category Code: NOR
TIDM: PHOR
LEI Code: 635400F8A3KGJIIBIK95
Sequence No.: 63113
EQS News ID: 1042043

 
End of Announcement EQS News Service

fncls.ssp?fn=show_t_gif&application_id=1042043&application_name=news&site_id=zonebourse
© EQS 2020
Copier lien
All news about PHOSAGRO
1h ago
09/02
08/28
08/27
08/26