LINDE PLC

LIN
Real-time Estimate Quote. Real-time Estimate  - 08/09 10:54:03 am
302.035USD +0.35%

Linde Announces First Quarter 2022 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

04/13/2022 | 10:11am

Woking, UK, - Linde (NYSE: LIN; FWB: LIN) will release its first quarter 2022 financial results on Thursday, April 28, 2022, at 06:00 EDT/midday CEST. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 09:00 EDT/15:00 CEST, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.


Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 888 204 4368


Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 589 4609


UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 358 6377


Access code: 5586070


Live webcast (listen-only) https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations


Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho


Web replay Available on demand beginning at 10:30 EDT/16:30 CEST on


Thursday, April 28, 2022 at:


https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations


Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho


The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, April 28, 2022 at https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho).


About Linde


Linde is a leading global industrial gases and engineering company with 2021 sales of $31 billion (EUR26 billion). We live our mission of making our world more productive every day by providing high-quality solutions, technologies and services which are making our customers more successful and helping to sustain and protect our planet.


The company serves a variety of end markets including chemicals & energy, food & beverage, electronics, healthcare, manufacturing, metals and mining. Linde's industrial gases are used in countless applications, from life-saving oxygen for hospitals to high-purity & specialty gases for electronics manufacturing, hydrogen for clean fuels and much more. Linde also delivers state-of-the-art gas processing solutions to support customer expansion, efficiency improvements and emissions reductions.


For more information about the company and its products and services, please visit www.linde.com


Contacts


Investor Relations


Juan Pelaez


juan.pelaez@linde.com


+1-203-837-2213


Media Relations


Anna Davies


anna.davies@linde.com


+44-1483-244-705


(C) 2022 Electronic News Publishing, source ENP Newswire

© Acquiremedia 2022
Copier lien
All news about LINDE PLC
1h ago
6h ago
17h ago
7d ago
7d ago