BAKER HUGHES COMPANY

BKR
Delayed Nasdaq - 04:00 2022-12-02 pm EST
29.51 USD +0.85%

Baker Hughes Announces Date for Third Quarter 2022 Earnings Release and Webcast

09/19/2022 | 08:03am

HOUSTON - Baker Hughes (NASDAQ: BKR) will hold a webcast Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022, to discuss the results for the third quarter ending Sept. 30, 2022.

The webcast is scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 7 a.m. Eastern Time (6 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at: investors.bakerhughes.com. An archived version will be available on the website following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes

Baker Hughes (NASDAQ: BKR) is an energy technology company that provides solutions to energy and industrial customers worldwide. Built on a century of experience and conducting business in over 120 countries, our innovative technologies and services are taking energy forward - making it safer, cleaner and more efficient for people and the planet.

Contact:

Jud Bailey

Tel: +1 281-809-9088

Email: investor.relations@bakerhughes.com

(C) 2022 Electronic News Publishing, source ENP Newswire

Acquiremedia 2022
Copier lien
All news about BAKER HUGHES COMPANY
7h ago
7h ago
7h ago
8h ago
11h ago