Royal Dutch Shell Pl
RDSB
Real-time CHI-X EUROPE LIMITED. - 08/14 11:09:14 am
2556.25GBp
-0.43%

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC : - RDS advance notice of Q2 2018 results announcement

Envoyer par e-mail
06/14/2018 | 01:20 pm

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, June 14th 2018 - On Thursday July 26th at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

PRNewswire 2018
Envoyer par e-mail